Here are the results from the gubernatorial election held in Surulere local government as released by INECA- 077AA- 236AAC- 022ADC- 350ADP- 123APC- 42, 451BP- 083LP- 28, 069NNPP- 118NRM- 016PDP- 2200SDP- 027YPP- 096ZLP- 089The post INEC results: APC wins Surulere local government area appeared first on Linda Ikeji Blog.

By Justin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *